COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Original Jurisdiction)

ORIGINAL PETITION NO. 04 OF 2019 & IA NOS. 1420 & 1422 OF 2019

Dated: 7th August, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Sprng Agnitra Private Limited Petitioner (s)

Versus

Andhra Pradesh Electricity Regulatory

Commission & Ors.. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Petitioner(s) : Ms. Puja Priyadarshini

Mr. Aditya K. Singh Ms. Molshree Bhatnagar

Mr. Nived V.

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran

Ms. Anushree Bardhan for NTPC

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on <u>28.08.2019</u>.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur)
Chairperson

vt/pk